C. Green & Associates, Inc.

Communicating Complex Concepts

What I Learned From Starting a Business From Scratch

Leave a comment

This is an inspiring blog from a young entrepreneur looking back at starting her business from scratch 5 years ago. A few years down the writing road, I have a few more words of caution but I still believe with all my heart that “If you have a dream you should go for it!”

I’m a young entrepreneur, a YouTube vlogger, and a beauty addict by nature. I started a business from scratch and have seen it grow over the last five years. We are now a team of 14 women based all over the world. If you had told me a few years ago that this would be my life, I…

via What I Learned From Starting a Business From Scratch — BusinessCollective

Leave a Reply

